Steemit!! A Real feelings....

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Those days were really very charming when we had many friends around us specially in our school days and college days. They even, did not let us to cry in our pain also. We all know, we have to face various challenges, defeat and sorrows in our life period, so we need someone very close when we are being greatly depressed in our life. But somewhere, knowingly or unknowingly we have to lost our friends in the midst of our busy schedule life.

909631_S.jpg
In this context, I want to share here, my own feelings, what type of feelings I am bearing now. I have entered the Steemit family as a member, just 16 days before." I am influencing greatly by steemit in due course of time .As a school teacherI have to busy with my duty from 9am to 3pm. After reaching home I have to perform my personal work together with taking care of the whole family. We have no kids till now. So after performing my daily works, I like to spend my leisure time with some productive or value work.
Sometimes I feel very bore,and hoping to find out some way to make busy myself with some productive work I had shared all of these with my colleagues. I like to inform you that one of the members of Steemit family @maya7 who has already spend several months at Steemit community and she let me to know all about Steemit. Friends! one things I have to express about that lady that she is an energetic lady with constructive view. I was greatly impressed by her saying and decided to open an account on Steemit .1640405_S.jpg
Till now,I feel about myself that I am a learner Of A, B, C, D of Steemit .Friends! Your impressive article., various unknown things about different places, people and your inspirable posts give me strength to build my life boldly and I think these could help me to improve my writing skill also..Due to our second language I have less knowledge about writing skill. I am heartly expected all of your support, and advice in my coming days also to grow in Steemit journey.. I have just spend with you Only 16days.In this short time of our meeting I feel such as my loneliness are far from my life.
This was all about my feelings which I manage to develop from the journey of Steemit. If you like my post then please upvote, follow and resteem it. Thanks a lot friend for reading my post. Have a nice time to all.
"Long live steemit! "

Sort:  

Nice post mamu77

Thanks for your compliment!

Congratulations! You've been resteemed by my Cat-Bot because you posted in one of the followed categories (#steemit)!

If you're interested in this category, you should consider following this bot to see what other posts it finds!

Since this is still in Beta mode, I'm afraid the unsubscribe is manual... so I may be a bit slow, but just reply to this post with STOP and I will (sadly) leave you and your future posts alone. (I really don't want to spam people, I promise)

This community needs a solid stream of great content like yours!

Thanks a lot for your support!

guess this platform has changed many ideas for lots of people

Ya bro.. Thanks for your comment..

You are welcome :)

great post ! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Welcome friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44