You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Great Place To Be Whimsical!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What I really like in recent times is that some posts are more fun and not always so serious with a touch of intelligent sarcasm and humor. At the beginning everybody just posted those mega heavy philosophies I also love to read of course but sometimes we need some easy entertainment as well. Cute post! It's good to see that members enjoy steemit more and more.

Sort:  

I love your comment @mammasitta. It is great seeing steemit becoming more fun.

Nice to meet you!!! Always good to find and follow more fierce women here 👠

Thanks @mamasitta. I shall follow you back. Nice meeting you too.

That's right. In a way, I'm not really interested in using this platform as a "blog" per say. Blog posts are very nice, and occasionally I will make a well documented, thought out tome of a post, but for the most part I'm not afraid to make smaller, funner posts to keep my feed lively and amusing.

I think the blog-style posts should earn more, but hey -- I don't have any power over the free market.

Value is the key! Could be anything! That's the fun part of this platform. I am so random

good :)

Let's be random together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42