Sort:  

¿Why just bookmarked @mammasitta? and not give to this post a resonant & booming resteem to show some true support? ¿Huh?
Yeah! I simply wonder!! :)

I am not a big fan of resteeming steemit how to do related topics. I only resteem if it fits on my blog and topics I write about : music, inspirational, about Bali and Vienna to be visible and therefore helpful for my airbnb guests in various areas.
So, if we could have 2 sections ( our own blog split from resteems) I would resteem more articles

Fair enough answer, I reckon. :)
¿But what if it's just matter to create & spread more awareness at a given moment about things a little bit away from our main scope which nevertheless also affect us all equally as a whole?
¿Would you resteem a "steemit how to do related topic" regardless you currently don't have your own blog split for resteems?

I use our @welovesteemit FB group , my Twitter and many other PR tools to spread awareness and since day 1, I am supporting and helping newcomers with my votes and links I send to personal messenger services. I also have my own channel in steemit.chat. I think that everybody should find their own ways how to support and what to resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48