You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT VS other Social Medias

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like your article a lot but I reached the stage in my #steemitlife where I miss more fairness that good and especially new authors get a chance to reach the trending pages. I am not talking about myself. I helped so many good articles and mostly comments with my votes that I can't accept it that most of them are constantly overlooked. It depends on just a few powerful voters to get good enough rewards. I have to admit that I also stopped reading because I stay offline more these days and let steemvoters operate until my VP is drained.
I might be just be burnt out or tired. I prefer to live #reallife for now.

Sort:  

I tough myself read and comment but not upvote because my VP fell to 10% and I'm still recovering. One month after.
I was newbie and minnow didn't pay much attention on VP

That's what I mean! It's wrong! It was not like this before the last hardfork. We all have to hold back voting. Something is wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49