You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT THE “SUCCESSFUL” ARE NOT TELLING YOU HERE ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah lol I was starting to come to some similar conclusions myself... Been here just over a week, and am seeing some patterns and curiousities. Not giving up though... I want to be one of the ones saying "I earned every penny" and mean it. Working on it! ;D

Sort:  

We starting a discord channel for Minnows like us who have questions and want to meet other minnows come join us . We are stiil in the beginning stages literally we started yesterday
https://discord.gg/WE9mN8a

For #MinnowMilitia , right? I will be checking in there a little later tonight when I am home or tomorrow, see you there ;D We shall conquer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53