No Sleep

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

I just couldn't sleep last night, so I just decided to get my inks going.
One thing I got to realize was that I had no idea what to draw or what concept to picture, but somehow it started coming to me piece by piece. I definitely doesn't come all at once and I just have do some of it and see what fits with what I have at the moment.

WhatsApp Image 2020-03-09 at 09.01.15 (1).jpeg

Sometimes you just see your hand going and you don't have to try hard. It just goes for it self and suddenly you come to your senses and 4 hours has passed. It should feel like that right? When doing it doesn't feel like doing it. It just passes without you knowing how it passes. No sense of dread or chore in it.

WhatsApp Image 2020-03-09 at 09.01.16.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-03-09 at 09.56.42.jpeg

It really did connect to me and I hope it would somehow do it to you too. :)

Peace! <3

Sort:  

kheli zibast , akshaye bishtari az marahel begzarid behtar javab mide :-) hata akse khodeton va kareton .

Mersi! A compliment from you flatters me. :) <3
Chashm say mikonam shoroo konam be record kardan as in be bad. :)

That's cool though! A lot of shading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very kind of you! Salamat! <3

How long did it take you finish it?

Posted using Partiko Android

It did take me about 4 hours to finish it. As you said I had to do a lot of shading but it didn't feel life 4 hours as I was really into it. So yeah! :D
Thanks again! <3

Congratulations @mamalikh13! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59