Being self employed on steemit. Community suggestionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm 1month plus old on steemit and it's as if the future isn't bright.
I've discovered that this is not only about your intellectual wealth but your connection with people here. No matter how inspiring and great your posts are, you will not still make a meaningful progress if you're not connected to family here on steemit. You may be asking what I mean by "family"for the newbies. It's all about the community you're a member of. There are many benefits of being a part of a community. I'm still in search of good community to join due to several stories of fraud I've encountered here on steemit. Let me not forget to compliment my steemit crush @yoo1900 who gave me a stand on this platform.

Please I need your suggestions on the best community to join, especially for a broke newbie. images (4).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @maluchukwu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52