Happy weekend guys! My steemit t-shirt arrived today

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Happy weekend everyone! i'm so happy because this:

steemit3.jpg

I got a new steemit t-shirt !!
I bought a white t-shirt and I ordered it to stamp with the steemit logo and it arrived today !!
now i can even dress steemit haha<3

I found it an important step to take since I want to start with new projects in the street and the flannel with my username gives a touch of validation and professionalism to the projects, besides giving direct publicity to steemit. People ask me what the logo is and I tell them about steemit and its benefits.

Follow me and you will not miss it

steemit2.jpg

“No matter how stressful the week has been, the weekend has come and let the good things happen.”

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @malos10 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Really cool T-Shirt man XD

Have a great weekend too!

Thaanks my frieeend <3 cheers from venezuela!

Nice t-shirt. You must be here on Steemit and proud of it :)

Yees i'm proud of being in steemit haha <3 and i will help other people with it.

Nice! Congrats on getting a cool steemit shirt! #theunmentionables

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Malos10 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your post is very effective and powerful, nice tshirt Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78