You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The self upvote dilemma - why you shouldn't be upvoting your own comments

in #steemit6 years ago

These are actually really good points. I've been upvoting my own stuff but you've convinced me to stop. I didn't realize until I just looked at steemdollar how little my vote is worth. :/

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah its a bit sad realising how little influence us minnows really have 😢

The odd thing is that I've seen different numbers on how much my upvote is worth on other sites (Steemfollower in particular). I seem to recall that according to there, 15 SP will get you like 0.0035ish. Do you think they're using different calculations?

I have no idea most probably tho - Ill have to look into Steemfollower im not familiar with them. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69