You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation from Two Perspectives: The Curator + The Curated | Steemit Beginner's Series

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for compiling this information. I'd like to think I have good taste and that it would be a lot of fun to work with curie or OCD, but I don't think I have the ability to sustain the kind of consistency that would probably be required from a formal curation initiative. Maybe one day...

Sort:  

You'd be surprised! And that's not to say that you couldn't try, fall short, and try something else. Last week was somewhat of a failure as I actually didn't need to forfeit my first acceptance to another person (I did in fact have slots) and my "third" accepted piece didn't actually come in during the week's period. So, they may kick me out! Who knows... but, I'm glad I tried and continue to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44