Sorry, Im backsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry to everybody about my last 2 posts, Im still not happy about the flagging for no reason. And the lack of even a response from these people who haven't explained themselves. Im going through a very dificult time and battling depression makes you make decisions that are irrational at times. I miss posting on Steemit and allthough I dont have much to offer at the moment I have to try and keep busy and do the things that I like, and that includes Steemit.

Yesterday my son @aidancloquell sent me a message letting me know that he posted again and that made me think about things. I have to be strong for my children and allthough it seems impossible at times and I have terrible thoughts crossing my mind every day I need to man up and get on with my life. Divorce is not the end of the world but the circumstances are very difficult to face.

Hope you guys can forgive me for lashing out and running out the door without thinking.

Sort:  

Happy to see you back, @mallorcaman !
Don't wrry about your previous post, you have to do what you think is better for you and for your children now. As you wrote, divorce is not the end of world, you have the love of your children and this is the best things in the world, you know. Abrazos.

Be patiened with yourself and there is no need for daily blogging. Just post something if you really feel well and do not let you demotivate you from some flags. Gute Besserung mein Lieber.

Very nice to have you back! Steem on, and wishing you all the best!

The will/need to blog post is stronger than Steem! Welcome back!

Great to see you back. I'm happy to support all the great people I've met here in Steemit. Maybe I can put together a post myself.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Will you be able to bring back the others you were telling to leave as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29