Something wrong with Steemstats and Steemvoter?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Since yesterday I am having all kinds of issues being unable to do just about anything on Steemstats and Steemvoter

Is anybody having similar issues ?

Here is what Steemstats is showing me when I open the page on my browser

I noticed the price is also looking like we are not even close to a bottom resistance, this issue for sure wont help. 

It being monday I can only imagine that the week will brighten up as it finishes.


Sort:  

Yes, steemstats is down at the moment. Not sure about the other one as I don't use it. This does tend to happen from time to time. It's usually back up within 24 hours - fingers crossed, as i use it a lot :)

Ok because I was starting to think there was something wrong with my connection. Guess we gotta wait until its back. Thanks for taking the time to reply. You saved me a 30 minute phone call with my internet provider !!

I'm having a problem with steemvoter, my votes are not going through.

I noticed beause I wanted to post my weekly auto vote list and on steemvoter there is no SP showing and all accounts are like 17/3. Hope it comes back online today. thanks for your reply

same here, showing 128/3

Yeah mine says 7/3 and I have no voting power. I visited your page, do you want to add each other to our steemvoter list? I write original short stories, mostly scifi.

I select diferent authors each week for autovoter, but I will take a good look at your content now. I powered up some of my bots this morning to be able to extend my autovotes then I realized it was down :(

Thank you, I am going to follow you. At lest you know you are not the only one with the problem :p

I followed you first :) thanks for letting me know Im not alone in this. Say hello to @steembot-medic :)

I had a problem connecting also. I hope the bottom comes soon. Theres not much room left!

Great post! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Yeah I wanted to post my weekly auto curation list but thats not going to happen until they can manage to sort this out, now I get to do it all manually :(
mondays ....

It sounds like a lot of work.

I got a plan, manually curate/resteem with one account then copy feed and vote with the rest of the steembot-army one by one, yes @michaelstobiersk it will be a good 2 hours of fun :)

Pace yourself.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48