Selling Account

in #steemit5 years ago

If you are interested in buying this steem account I am needing urgently some funds. Please include offer in comment or email for contact.

With kind Regards

Bitcoinpete

Regarding my story :

https://steemit.com/help/@mallorcaman/need-help-repost-2

Sort:  

do you have the original email address that you created the account with still? if you can just do steem account recovery after selling the account then it is no use to anyone. How much will you sell your account for? Do you use discord?

Also do you have any documents or photos to prove you are in prison? That it isn't just an elaborate hoax

Once you change your password it cannot be recovered, in any case by looking at your steem balance your obviously not in a position to buy this account. Im looking for serious offers not time wasting questions.

I have more liquid steem than your steem power balance now and even if I didn't you are looking for other currencies in your other posts.

And yes there is a way to recover accounts after password is changed for 30 days if you have an old password and the email address

https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1

I was not aware of this I have been inactive for about a year now on Steemit. In any case looking for serious offers. Even if I was not in this shitty situation I would likely be interested in selling my account as I barely use it anymore.

how much usd or steem are you looking for, for your account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79