Sort:  

Bit2me also Accepts dash. My favourite currency. Does it make sense for you i am sending you dash for your sbd?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Dash is also my favorite currency, so you wish to buy my account?

Right i just have liquid dash to buy your sbd. Ever considered to Power down your Steem power to have liquid steem. Will be easier to Transfer steem somewhere

Posted using Partiko Android

I have 2 steem dollars in my account and 35 steem power, this is why Im trying to sell my account because Im desperate.

But accepting donations in dash
XkLZ3PFTNdo3GdwRNZGxy1pLBBFpBsxHjc

I give you 5€ in dash for your 2.4 sbd. that is more than Double of Market price. If this Works fine you can sell your steem to me. Allright?

Posted using Partiko Android

sure sending now one moment

I Send you 0.0363 Dash

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45