Sort:  

@abit and @smooth decided that it was time to flag my post.

I saw it this morning and feeling angry and confused I think this will be my last post here

So you noticed some flags and instantly quit? Not even re-search why those flags were given?

I mean, I would understand the frustration from unfair flags or flags that come out of nowhere - but the experiment by @abit has been happening for so long its weird how some users still haven't heard of it.

Well you are right it has been going on for some time, so by now people should get used to making less money because of flagging by whales. That's a nice thought for you, I think you should realize that having someone make less money isn't going to have that someone side with you, in fact mallorcaman is just saying that he will do what many have already done, leave. Now in what way does these people leaving help Steemit? All because @abit and @smooth decided they needed to do an experiment, who gave them the go ahead?

Every person who gives up on Steemit is one less person talking good about it, I have spent too much time talking to people about it, having convinced 3 business owners to accept steem as currency, and convincing a few dozen people to invest in steem as well. I guess the whales feel they own steemit and do as they please, its a sad sorry that has been happening in the cryptocurrency space and I guess Steemit is no diferent. I wish you the best of luck @gduran

I'm not posting anymore, but I will be around commenting and participating with some wonderful people I found in this beautiful community.
The flag war just shows that some people fighting for power and dominance think of Steemians as numbers and not human beings.
To have or to be, that's the question for Steemit.
Flags are not the tool to repair steemit but to create a reign of fear and force people to accept voluntary servitude.

They flagged a post from my daughter a couple weeks ago, this already pissed me off bigtime. Im starting to see steemit as it is, I had high hopes but looks like these people are just out to serve themselves. The experiment is a very clear way of seeying that, getting people excited for a brief period of time along with the recent P and D price manipulation and collusion is more than obvious. There will be other social media blockchains to look out for in the future and as far as Im concerned Im done here.
sorry to be negative this is just my personal opinion and the truth is Im going through a terrible time so maybe this is clouding my judgement but this is my way of expressing myself.

Wow...

like I said its been stated what the experiment does, if someone with over 700 MV upvotes something at full weight - smooth and abit downvote it accordingly.

“The ends justify the means mindset has been the impetus behind many a cruel medical or social experiment.” - ― James Morcan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91