Fried lamb paid with SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I had another fantastic brunch today at Cas Chato the place where I often have coffee or something to eat. As I mentioned in a post > some days back I have been paying him in Steem, Dash and Bitcoin so I decided to post it.

Today I have had the Fried Lab or Frit de Me in our local language which resembles catalan.

The price of this dish to be paid would have been 4 euros but I paid him in Steem again instead!!!

Proof of Steem payment 

Cooking ingredients include 

  • Lamb meat
  • Potatoes
  • Peas 
  • Artichokes
  • Mushrooms
  • Garlic
  • Bay leaves
  • Salt and Pepper
  • Olive oil 
  • Herbs
  • BLOOD

Dont forget to stop by and visit @rafelchato and pay him in Steem very soon!

@mallorcaman

Its nice to have my Family back finally today, my son @aidancloquell has been busy posting about the trip they made to the Mainland of Spain. Make sure to check him out!

Sort:  

Nice....

I use a bitpay debit card frequently. Power it up with bitcoin and then use it everywhere. I do have to do extra steps so it'll be nice when we no longer have to use those. Transfer Steem/SBD to poloniex, bittrex, etc... exchange for bitcoin... indicate how much I want to power up my bitpay card... transfer bitcoin...

It is not always a fast process....

The price of this dish to be paid would have been 4 euros but I paid him in Steem again instead!!!

I'm going to gain like 10lbs once restaurants around me start accepting STEEM, LOL.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

A really nice dish :-) 4 Euro sounds very fair too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45