A Boy With Passion And A Creative Mind - My Introduction Post

in #steemit7 years ago



Hello Steemians!

Hello Steemians!Hello Steemians!

Hope you guys are doing great! My name is Mohsin Ali and I am 16 years old. I am writing this Intro blog as my first step in a long long journey.

My Brief Introduction:

full name is Mohsin Ali Awan. I am from Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan. After the devastating and terrible earthquake in 2005, I migrated with my family to Rawalpindi. To be honest, my childhood was a terrible one. Lost everything (My Mother) in the earthquake but you know “Life Goes On”. I received my early education from a small public school located in Rawalpindi. I was good in studies, so, I got admission in a good higher school. I recently passed my 10th Grade with 97 % marks and that’s amazing, I guess : ) . And that’s what the life is. Just like a red twizzler, that turns and twists, sometimes sour and other times sweet.

Turn in my life:

As I said I passed my 10th grade recently and I am thinking about my higher studies. But besides all this I have a special job to do. Next month I am going to USA as the Youth Ambassador of Pakistan. This will surely turn my life around. For a kid, who belongs to a middle-class family, it is just like WoW!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89