I designed some Inspirational and Motivational Steemit Wallpapers for everyone to use

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

SteemitWater.png

Wallpapers are really awesome. I mean, they're the one image you have a lot of contact with. If you're like me and spend a lot of time around computers, Wallpapers can definitely set the tone of how you feel when you're doing work on your computer.

I decided to take a crack at what I can come up with for you guys. One thing that came up as an idea, was possibly getting a few wallpapers made with the steemit logo.

When I thought of Steemit, too words really popped up. Ocean, and Infinity. Ocean because, steemit is a wide ocean of content and ideas. A total ecosystem. The size of you as just one person in this ocean is compared to fish. More specifically, Minnows, and whales. Infinity, because of the endless amount of possibility, everyone has a chance to ascend to a new level, a totally different world. Much like travelling into space.

I love calming effects, and I love space. Using some images from pexels as a foundation, I came up with some inspiring wallpapers you guys could use.

tosteemitandbeyond.png

How you use these images is totally up to you, and you can use them for any reason or project, without attribution.

The images are 1920x1080

Wallpapers
Ocean
Space
--
Source files
Ocean
Space

I hope you guys find use for these images, my favorite is the ocean one, but the space one isn't so bad either. And feel free to rip these up and come up with your own works.

I'm definitely just getting warmed up, I'm going to be bringing a lot more content out for everyone to use. One project I have cooking up is seriously ambitious and will not disappoint when it's completed.

Thank you so much for reading!

Sort:  

Great! We need more of this in the community.

Power to the Steemians!

Wow, beautiful ! Thx u very much for u're work. We need more ppl like u

And I now have a new background!!! Thanks for sharing this with the community!

Looks fantastic, the ocean wallpaper I uploaded got messed up for some reason. So I saved the changes and got a better quality version up. If you want to check that one out too!

Thanks for the support!

That ocean one will definitely fit into my setup theme. I'll update with a post when I get home. Yet MORE fabulous work from @malicered. Shit man you're killing it.

Hope you like it, there's one more I want to make that I think will be awesome. I'll update this post with it once I make it. Got a lot of other things coming up.

I'm waiting for that win so we can finally work together!

These are great!

beautiful, i really like it!!!

Nice.

Just the thing to replace that drap wallpaper MacOS put as default XD

Nice wallpapers

nice work they look great !

Great designs, upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25