You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just powered up 900+ more Steem, now over 3000 powered up!

in #steemit6 years ago

Every bit of earnings so far I'm pouring into SP in the hopes of being able to help curate content soon, but I've got a long way to go. Steemit has value as a social platform and I definitely believe in it!

Cheers,

~ Mako

Sort:  

Makowrites. You get 10 votes a day. The more Steem you have powered up, the more your votes are worth, but you should use them even if your amount of Steem powered up is small. Upvote some good posts and comments you come across and you generate extra Steem for yourself through that curation and at the same time give a few other people some Steem as well.

It also makes people feel good to get a vote, and you cant save them!

I do! I've used my 10 for today, so I'll be upvoting again in 24 hours :)

~ Mako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46