30 Day Writing Challenge! :)

in #steemit7 years ago

I am choosing to start a 30 day writing challenge! Join me on the journey if you like :)

I believe that we are all here to find self actualization and give our gifts to the world. I know we are powerful beings that can create so much beauty and joy through the unlocking of our true potential. I believe that many of the problems in this world are a result of individuals feeling hurt and not growing through our struggles. Many times I feel that if we are hurting or not fulfilled inside the universe will reflect this right back at us. On the other hand, we can see all these struggles as a lesson to be learned and choose to grow everyday.

I have an overall vision in my life right now to create a kit that will fit onto a standard 18' trailer that can be carried anywhere there are decent roads to establish Food, Water, Shelter, and Energy. I see this as a way to decentralize intentional bootstrap homesteading communities and provide them with our modern comforts. Kind of like the pioneering days of old, but this time we have engines, solar power, and aircrete!

In an effort to increase my skills at writing/curating. I will take a topic of my research in energy, health, wealth creation, or a project I'm working on, and share that each day during this journey.

At the end of it all I plan to have a contest to see what other cool projects people have going on! I will ship the winner a wicked neat 3-d Printed item!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48