Samsung Galaxy Note8 (Giveaway Update)

in #steemit7 years ago

I got my #Note8 on the 5th! I wasn't expecting it until around the 15th which is the release date for it.

steemit_note8_0.png

I was expecting it to be a bit bigger, but love the size and feel of it. The Iris scanner for unlocking the phone works quickly but I also setup fingerprints as well. Once you get use to the finger scanner on the back its just as quick to unlock as the iris.

steemit_note8_1.png

I already installed a microSD card and the photos that this thing takes are great. I can't wait to us it out on the water with out fear of getting it wet.

steemit_banner.png

PS - I didn't for get about the #giveaway but it might be a little bit longer since we are dealing with #hurricaneirma but don't you worry I will get to that giveaway, just stay tuned!

Sort:  

checkout latest Samsung Secret codes on my website.search "rehanhub" on google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54