TooFaced better than Sex MascarasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my new favorite mascara! I am obsessed with this mascara. Long lasting volume all day! The only thing I don't like about it is that it is difficult to put on the bottom lashes but you shouldn't put it there anyways. I found out that when I put the mascara on the bottom lashes I got a lot of fall out during the day, but the top lashes are fine.

The wand is amazing and has a great hourglass shape to it which gently brushes your lashes into place and both lengthen and thickens the lashes without any clumping.

I will definitely be re-purchasing this item and buying the water proof version as well!toofaced.jpg

Sort:  

Great review! I really want to get this mascara but it's so pricey haha, like I just know drugstore ones that do amazing anyway. Eventually I will get around to trying it though!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55