Superglam MascarasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I loved the gold packaging that this mascara was packaged in! It gives a glam look to it. I liked the brush of the mascara by it`s shape for my bottom lashes,and it managed to get most of my top lashes, even those pesky "baby" lashes that hide up there that usually only very tiny brushes can get to. It actually didn't flake too bad, even with 15 hour wear! I recall wiping just the tiniest dot of dry mascara off of my cheek once that day- so that's great! The black color was indeed a true, deep black. I have no issues with premature drying out or issues getting the mascara out- all is well with the packaging. And removal from the lashes was a breeze- no needing to scrub my eyelids violently- always a plus in my book. My only qualm is that it definitely can get a little clumpy if you try to do more than one coat- something I definitely tend to do with my bottom lashes when I don't want to glue bottom lashes onto my face. The first coat they look great- second coat, they get "spidery" But all in all, especially for those who wouldn't try to look like they had gigantic bottom lashes like I tend to attempt to do- this is a great mascara and at a more-than-reasonable price! :) :Dsuperglam.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48