Smashbox 24 Hour Photo Finish Shadow PrimersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I own multiple eyeshadow primers and this one is my holy grail of primers. I bought this one because with the others I just was not getting the color payoff and long-term wear out of them. So while at Sephora I tried out about 10 brands with the Slowburn shade out of the UD Electronic Pallette. Then I started rubbing. This primer not only did not distort the shade of the eyeshadow, I had to use make up remover to get it off. After I had chosen it the wonderful sales associate told me this is the primer she recommended to her preforming drag queens! I immediately purchased it then did the overnight challenge. My eyshadow looked gret the next day I am not kidding! I have also stared using this primer to get my lipstick in place. I honestly love this stuff!smash.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @makeuplove! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @makeuplove! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48