Welcome to my steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello! my name is maxglin araujo I am Venezuelan, graduated in graphic design, now I am dedicated to beauty, I'm a professional make-up artist, I teach and makeup workshops, also I have a blog where I honest beauty product reviews, I am a mother of a small 3-year-old Fabian Joseph, wife, housewife and businesswoman.

Handling various social networks like Instagram, facebook, Snapchat, twitter, blogger, youtube! I hope you like the content I am publishing, tutorials, makeup proposals and more! My intention in this network is to present my profession and talent, besides motivating them to learn more about personal care and makeup applied correctly!

If you have any doubt, I am here!

Welcome everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86