HOW STEEMIT CHANGED MY LIFE AROUND- SPEAK IT TO EXISTENCE

in #steemit8 years ago

HOW STEEMIT CHANGED MY LIFE AROUND- SPEAK IT TO EXISTENCE

I'm Marc, was so broke with no money I couldn't even PAY attention. I had no car,no money, no job and a fiance who was on a verge of leaving. I was so broke i had to split a package of ramon noodles and eat one half for lunch and the other half for dinner. I looked down on the floor and saw that roaches were eating better than me. I looked at all the mistakes i made in the past and told myself Its time for a change. It's time to stop feeling depressed and start making things happen. during this period of starting a new chapter in my life I started reading alot and networking with techies. I had to work a menial job just to save up to go the this local tech event. little did i Know this event would be a life changer. I met Marcus Friend CEO of POF, Mark Zuckerberg and more and one word that instilled in me till this day was "learn something new,have passion and master your craft" but that's not a tip of the iceberg. I ran across a millionaire techie named Devin at the convention and he said what ever you want in life you must "speak it into existence" and he shared information about developing mobile apps and also told me about STEEMIT and how it changed his life. I was very determined to change my life around. Everyday i would go to the library get online and learn coding for android and apple apps i was there for 10 hours a day learning non stop until i finally got comfortable. I then started creating apps for myself. after 3 years of living in poverty my life finally changed. I was making close to 5k a month just on advertisements on my mobile apps. I was living the life I always prayed for.I now also have my own mobile app business were I design apps for small business and individuals. the power of your tongue is SO POWERFUL you will be amazed how your life turn around. So if you want STEEMIT to change your life you have to first say it. I said it on this title of this blog. this blog will be on the front trending page and I am writing this before it even happens so everyone this will be my PROOF that if you speak it to existence it WILL HAPPEN.

Sort:  

lets see a pic with you holding up steemit mark. That would help you make some more money.

Passion and effort can make dreams a reality... as Gandhi said "Be the change you wish to see in the world"

cheers to you man.

SonReal - Everything I Am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49