How to get rich, we will help Steemit. Lifehack

in #steemit7 years ago

You were in the right place, I read a lot of posts that were written by beginners and more experienced people. All write in English, someone writes in Japanese. I don't know the English language, the browser immediately translates foreign language into my native – Russian. Sometimes, I can't understand some of the texts, but the basic idea I understand.

c43436a71d.jpg

Many would like to get a good cash rewards, be a whale. You have a good chance if You are an expert in certain fields of science and can share the experience. To do this, You give participants the huskies , which is calculated in the cryptocurrency. As you want to get rich ? Write articles, take pictures, get a lot of money ?

I think many did it and I think. But, I'll tell you why I'm here, I read, watch photos, news, get the EXPERIENCE of others that I can apply in life. This experience will make me more mentally richer, ability, smarter. Maybe I could have something to do when I read a thematic post, I found out the answer to my question. For this information I found out, I voted for the author, his voice, the power of my little voice, but I was grateful to the author for that. Money is paper that can be used to buy something, but the knowledge and its correct application, you get here. Read, ask, get knowledge!

money-head.jpg

Our wealth is in the brain ! We must be rich in knowledge, its correct application in life that makes us good. Will be happy and rich in knowledge. All the money in the world to make money. Share your experience and get the experience.
Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Some problems with translating, but I get the idea. I agree completely. The internet has long given us an opportunity to connect with more people. So why not get benefits from those communities? I love this platform because the sharing of ideas is all it takes...

I translate through the program. There are plans to study English

I respect your will and desire to learn! best wish's
namaste

@makedonsk I love your reason for being on Steemit. I also believe there are many experiences others bring to the table that we can apply to our own lives to improve it. Very insightful post.

internet articles and information is over valued - old school type and professional paths are the best. if you are using steemit to make money you go no where - this is a community to share knowledge and get rewarded not to make wealth.

Congratulations @makedonsk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82