DAY 1 | MAKE-A-WHALE | SP Received!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DAY 1.jpg

Designed by Freepik


After reviewing the system we saw some cracks and issues that might not scale well long term, we will be working on it and then do a relaunch. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to see you again for the new launch! Keep an eye on my feed.

Sort:  

As I said on the other post, I was waiting for my transfer to go through. Well it did last night and I finally have 500 SP !
Glad to join this project to see where it will go !

Looking good mate! I already confirmed that you are trailing correctly, you will be added to the Upvote pool after Tonight's post. =) Welcome aboard!

Awesome ! Just wondering though. Would a "payout declined" post get upvoted ? Because I don't want the whale to waste a vote on a post that doesn't need it.

That is a good question, I have not tested the program with a payout declined post yet. Something I will do in the future.

Yay!

Congratulations on the very 1st day of the long ocean journey, baby-whale! And especially on already gaining over 10,000 SteemPower on your very first day! This kind of commitment makes me confident that this new project will be successful and beneficial to all its members.

I will love to see it grow also in terms of the project’s members. Even if not all of them fulfill all the requirements for the upvotes (yet). Every little bit of support will count. Therefore I'm looking forward to see the detailed membership list starting tomorrow. Great stuff!

Keep up your awesome work, @make-a-whale! Also, everyone can really help boost this project by resteeming this post and by joining the trail.

Together from minnows to dolphins to whales!!

I could not have said it better. Thank you for your constant support and making it clear that @make-a-whale is here to help his feeders. In the long run as he grows so will his followers.

Will keep working on making this better and worth it for everyone.

From minnows to dolphins to whales, together we can make it happen!

Thanks for Share!

Trail Joined

This is a really cool project. I have used @booster and joined the @frontrunner guild. But this is by far a better idea. Your post is amazing and I expect some great statistics from you which @frontrunner lacks at the moment. Also, frontrunner takes all your daily voting power and that is not cool.

Thanks for joining. Yes, the idea is still very beta so will let it grow slowly over time and see how it goes. Will tgive some stats along the way.

Will add you to the trail after the next post. Have to confirm all trails manually.

I am looking forward to see how this plays out.

I am too, still very experimental so doing this as a fun project. I think later though, as the whale gets stronger we will work on the rules and scale things a bit, especially looking at quality of content and number of votes going out. For now let's just go head first and see where it takes us. =)

Sounds good to me. :)

Nice to see that it is taking off. I applaud you for the effort you are putting in this , I saw you discussion yesterday about the Minions. I think you handled that very well. I can't wait to see this Whale grow.

Thanks for sticking with it. Appeciate the support. I do believe you already got some upvotes from @make-a-whale while I was testing. Think from here on out it should be smooth sailing. =)

this is a great idea, now if only I could get my sp up to 500... :s

Keep on posting and being awesome, or invest in some steem. Either way you will get there. Just be patient. =)

Really cool initiative you have there! Glad you are using @minnowbooster for your delegation. I'll be watching the project and if you are interested in cooperation, you can find me in the minnowbooster discord.

Pretty nice coming from you! Thank you =) Thank you for the Minnowbooster project. Love the service and you have a great team on your side. Really impressed with what you guys are doing =)

Thanks for the chat, was interesting indeed! Hope to make this better and appreciate the advice you gave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70