200+ Steemians! Slogan Challenge Winner! 🤑

in #steemit7 years ago

Wassup Steem Teem!


Today we reached yet another milestone; we finally got over 200 followers! That's 200 in under a month. To some people this amount of followers isn't much. But to someone like me who's never had a following on any social media, it's a new experience.


Don't make fun of Pepe 😠

Recently I haven't been able to post because my internet wasn't working. This was due to a lightning strike that actually happened right outside my dad's window and I even saw it! I definitely heard it too; it was LOUD. Apparently the lighting struck an important wire that was buried deep underground. So long story short, we had no internet for 4 days.

The Future

I promised to post more about science, art, and philosophy, but I've been having a difficult time writing these kind of post. It requires a lot of studying and the ability to understand what you are studying. Unfortunately, I don't have either of these skills. I wouldn't say that It's impossible for me to write about these topics, but It is a lot more difficult for me personally. That being said, I still plan on at least attempting to write articles regarding these topics, but expect more post about funny things and maybe creepy-pastas :)

Slogan Challenge Winner!

The winner of the Slogan Challenge is @jono22. I believe his slogan is pretty much what everyone aspires to say at some point on Steemit.

"living the dream, making some steem"

Congratulations to the winner and to those who lost, it's not over just yet; I plan on doing more simple challenges in the future so stick around :)



Would you like funny and or scary content?


Sort:  

go you!

So, Steemians are blue frogs? Do they get along with the Keks?

Lol. Don't read too much into this.

yay i won :) living the dream definitely:)

Some day we'll be millionaires...just keep steeming :)

thank you so much mate i really appreciate it :)

See you all in lamboland brothers

lol. That's where we all are headed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00