Get to know me!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everyone!

So… I'm pretty new here, dont even know how to start. But i think that the first step to be recognized is to introduce yourself, no? ;)

Okay, here we go.

My name is Maria, im 19 years old, born and raised in Venezuela, i was a college student, but for the critical situation living in here, i had to drop out and taking that time to do other things that were economically useful, sadly.

In my free time i like to read and write, and also to play and listen to some music. And i sing. A LOT. Right now, i do it as a hobby, but i will not get mad if it becomes something serious someday. Music is something that makes my heart full, and thanks to the gods that exist music for every state of. My music taste is pretty diverse, but i put much value in the instrumental and vocal quality; im more a kind of a retro person, but also very pop, sometimes i get into rock, but not trap because ew.

Im interested in history, politics and economics stuff, basically every stuff related to social sciences. I like to read a lot about it and then analyze everything so i can have a different perspective than i had yesterday. There's a lot of social phenomena that, when its not taken in count as part of the diverse world in which we interact, are seen as problems that must be eradicated, and not as situations that must be understood from various points of view.

Well, basically that’s all i'm going to say about me, i hope you like this and i expect a lot of things from this wonderful community.

See ya!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome. I hope you will enjoy it here and I'm glad to see you're passionate about music like I am :)

Thank you! Have a great day :)

Congratulations @majrs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31