You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Second Payout: Christmas in July or Second Chance Door Prize?

in #steemit8 years ago

I do vote on older content. And like yourself I up-vote all kinds of things, I am still very much enjoying the variety of content on Steemit...

I find myself reading and enjoying things I would not have been searching for in general, but because it's here I see it and read it lol..

BTW, have you noticed any recent issues with Streemian ? Seems my followers aren't following for the last few hours....

Sort:  

I also love finding and reading great content here I wouldn't see otherwise. :)

I seem to go back and forth between "make every vote count!" and just doing whatever I feel like at the time.

As for Streemian, I don't have it running right now, I'm not sure. I don't see anything negative on the curation trail status: https://streemian.com/status

Yeah, I suppose once your up-vote is worth more you kinda start feeling a lil more responsible lol... I don't know if there is a right way but I just vote for what I enjoy reading, and I also support those who support me....

I do feel guilty sometimes for not paying enough attention to the #introducemyself tag, but I try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01