Sort:  

Well, it's not exactly 100% - it currently is 99.20%, but I noticed whatever I "spent" during voting in 24 hours or especially after posting an article accumulates back.
enter image description here

Hey, I'm not picking on ya it's a good article :)

It was at 100% when I checked, you voted on my comment then posted a screenshot.

1 vote in 24 hours, voting power not used is waisted and the entire community suffers. The more we vote the more we help each other.

Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you for the FB share! - Didn't expect it! And it was really nice to find it there! 😊

Anyway, one more thing just to clarify to others why I have just 2.24 votes per day since joining. I was quite inactive the first month, and then I was hit by being completely unable to vote (the reason for I still don't know).

Thanks for explaining that :)

Uh-oh, good call. Being charitable, perhaps she spent so much time on the article she hasn't been surfing in awhile ;)

BINGO @ibringawareness - you got it! 😊
I really do spend much more time for creating the articles than average member around here does, especially because English is not my mother tongue.

It shows for sure.. that you put a lot of time into this. Following!

Thank you once again, @ibringawareness and following back! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36