Introduction

in #steemit3 years ago

IMG20210914220745.jpg
Hello all introduce my name is sasmita i come from indonesia. I was born on September 24, 1997. Born into a simple family, my parents work as farm laborers, although I was born in a simple family I have dreams and aspirations to be successful. WL I am eternally grateful to God. and thank you mom and dad for your struggle, support, love and affection. I still remember the past, the advice of my father and mother always sounded loud in my ears, "Son, you have to go to school, you can't be lazy and you can't give up, your life will be better if you go to school, your job is just to study, son. don't let you follow in the footsteps of your father and mother who are only farmers, be a smart child remember, son, never ever brag about what you have achieved but use your skills and kindness wisely, make people smile, make them real witnesses of your success because there is no more meaningful satisfaction than making other people happy around you. Now I have finished college, started working and married.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32