Transaction Time to buy steem power

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi All,
I have 0.5 bit coins in Poloniex exchange and i thought to convert to steempower. I have deposited into steemit bitcoin address from Poloniex exchange.
in Poloniex exchange transaction is showing as success, But still in steemit transaction showing as processing for last 20 minutes.

Can you please tell me how much time it takes to complete transaction at steemit side.

Sort:  

I'm seeing this after 40 minutes of its posting time. I'm sure the transaction is successfully done now.

Hi Rishi,
Yes it is successfully done now. It took around 30 minutes.

Good to hear that Mahesh!
Miss the poloniex trollbox??

I did the same thing had some spare BTC lying around so decided to power up my account a little bit. I sent the transfer and even after showing cleared on another exchange wasn't showing up in my Steemit. Finally within about 10 minutes it did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56