Update Steemfollower.com : Upvote Exchange Added - Upvote and Earn UpvotesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my friends ,
i decided to add upvote exchange system inside follow exchange ,
you can check my last post about steemfollower :
Announcement : steemfollower.com Beta Lunch , Triple your followers. Steem Follow Exchange


logo.gif


right now i'm working on the upvote section backend ,
I have to do some tests before publishing ,
Please be patient.

Now , i need your comments ,
it is still Beta version ,
Please share your opinions with me ,
and ask your questions.


powered-up.gif


Regards ,
2017-07-10

Sort:  

i like your post, i wonder you spend alot of time in it :p :) @bilalhaider this is my profile link visit and upvote :)

I think it's a Great Idea.....Followed, Resteemed and Up Voted

thanks @stokjockey

Good job man. Great idea man.

thank you @goodwork

cool waiting for this

Interested in your application, upvoted and resteemed

thanks @wandrnrose7 :)

When this will be on air?
All the best btw...!

maybe in one week.

it does sound interesting

Trust me that will be really great we really need upvotes and followers to earn something.

Followed, Resteemed and Up Voted

eagerly waiting for launch..
excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39