Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you so much. But the exact question is this: Is there exact relation between STEEM and Steempower?

Well it's 1:1, but not that simple.. :)

But I dont think so. I looked at guys with a higher steempower and I saw that they earn very more than others.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @cryptofrance Start by following people and they will do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39