I lost 1200$ everything I have in the platform blockchain

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've decided to put the$ 1200 grant block chain, we entered the site spamming all sorry and withdrew all my money and don't have any $ until now

I've lost my dreams and what I hope the future is getting dark and I can't take my crying, and just losing all what I have of money

dad and my mom died and no one helps anyone, even relatives don't know anything about me

I hope to find help here

We all hope for human beings despite life challenges

I have lost my dreams and I am sure that the light will come to my life again

Thank you and good help

نصب.jpg

Sort:  

@mahaelsayed I'm sad to hear that I have had a problem like that and I lost $ 1800 in a Forex trading company and my life was very dark
Thank God I found help and overcome the problem

i'm so sad all thing is dark now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50