Thank you steemit!! A Steem Dollar is more valuable than an Australian Dollar!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thank you steemit and thank you to everyone who upvoted my articles. A big thank you goes to my friend @senseiteekay for introducing me to steemit, a marvelous website for sharing knowledge and reward with others. Yesterday I converted $600 steem dollars into $789.34 Australian dollars following my friend's steemit article on steem dollar to australian dollar conversion and it worked! As you can see in the screenshot below I received $789.34 in my bank account within one day. Basically the process involves converting the $600 Steem Dollar into 0.89775 BitCoins on bittrex.com, and then transfer the BitCoins to btcmarkets.net to convert into Australian dollars, and finally transfer the Australian dollars to my bank account.

Sort:  

Thanks for the links man. Very happy for you. Keep up the good posts!

Thank you for sharing.