You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HACKED - Don't Be A Victim!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am so sorry to hear that. I would have been a victim too had I not had someone tell me these warning signs to look out for. The picture I posted of the comment is the one that I almost fell for. Someone made a comment before I could that explained to me what all of this was. Knowledge is always power. I am so glad to see you back on the platform though. By engaging like this and commenting such a nice comment, you will get everything back to normal in no time. I am a member of SGG and @wolfhart brought you to my attention, so I am glad to see you taking his advice.

Sort:  

he I am also happy to be a member in SGG .... everything looks back to normal and comfortable .... I will forget my bad memories ... and I will string up the new dreams in this steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43