You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thejohalfiles Is Finally Back Into Manual Curation !!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, that's so cool! I'm currently delegating my SP to SmartSteem because I can't be here on Steemit as much as I want, but now I'm finding my way to be here as much as I can hahaha. I think I would do the same very soon, even when I don't have such quantity of SP earned from SmartSteem.

Do you know if this account will upvote randomly, or there is a way to "win" an upvote from it?

Sort:  

Well this is not an Upvoting bot but a real person who always Support Steemit Community members who post good content that creates value for the platform and other users and i really don't know how @thejohalfiles select people for his upvote because I did't get any upvotes from him yet 😅 but i just created this post to make other steemians aware of his comeback so they can write more good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49