You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make The Most Money From Comments On Steemit ! ( Comments Challenge - The Best Comment Gets 1 SBD )

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, dobartim ! I agree with you about the importance of reviews. I try not to chase the number of subscribers. Moreover, there are many "dead followers" . Need time in order to get around each of us formed a circle of interested people. Someone is very quickly , others slowly. Everyone has their own way here. Let there be less people but more productive communication. I don't like to see comments - vote for me, look my post...And Yes, I also agree that if a person after my attempts not responding at all in any way, I won't be Intrusive. Often I've encountered don't answer my comments, just skip and ignore. I'm not mad at them. I'm just passing through. Thanks for the good post.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, I do not like those copy-paste comments @madlenfox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43