My Guardian Angel ✝️👼🏻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Dearest Andie,

There are people who weep love and kindness with every phase of life.

Every essence of their very being generates happiness and a sense of joy & peace.

These people often expand God’s presence and inspire others without even knowing the impact of their actions.

These people are called Angels.
You are an Angel Andie B.
You are an Angel on Earth.

You have been “my” Guardian Angel for a long time and I wanted you to know how thankful I am to have you in my life.
You are as beautiful on the inside as you are on the outside, and I Love you dearly.

I hope your Lenten Season is filled with Praise, Worship & Compassion.

With Lots of Love & Hugs,
Your Friend ✝️👼🏻,
t

fullsizeoutput_3ea5.jpeg

()[fullsizeoutput_3e9c.jpeg]fullsizeoutput_3ea5.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49