You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Bot Army rioting on Steemit 🤖 Downvote-Bot-Armee wütet auf Steemit (ENG/GER) #1

in #steemit5 years ago

You have all my support and my possible support, it's people / bots that broke the cock, excuse the direct term but I too have received several of down-vote, the fact that they don't have Steem Power yet means little or nothing , they are bastards that should be eliminated by Steemit

Sort:  

They have very little SP, for now.... but like you pointed out, that could change.

Yes, but they are so idiot and donk....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @mad-runner 😊🙏 Something strang is going on. Are you on Discord?

Yes, i'm on Discord but not always

my user ist networkallstar. i would like to send you something. maybe we can organize a discord channel?

Write me without problem when you want, i reply you when i'm on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66