You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWO IN ONE: MY "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" AND RAISE OF PROJECT #HOPE

in #steemit5 years ago

Happy Birthday @crypto.piotr. I want to thank you for the efforts your making to bring some people up to the light. I just want to encourage those involved, @juanmolina @jadams2k18 @lanzjoseg @fucho80, for it is easy to start something beneficiary but sustaining it have become the problems of humans. Don't lose hope especially when people have invested in you. keep working hard to break the principle of elastic demand. Bravo to you all.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. I appreciate them.

I will keep working hard

What encouraging words. Beautiful!

Thank you @maclevis.

Hi @maclevis

Please accept my appology for late reply. I only just realized that I never thanked you for your comment.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65