You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 3 – The Community Curators Project

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Project.hope has become more than a place for writers who share common interests. It's a movement.

Things happen here. I myself (time-permitting), usually cover current events that show potential to reshape the world. When I first started on Steemit, it was the power of blockchain to empower writers. As I learned more about the potential of decentralized chains, I began advising clients whose interest centered around artificial intelligence.

It's no coincidence that AWS and AMB are offered so seamlessly. While certainly not dChains, the big server companies do recognize the power of the underlying tech. This is another way we at Project Hope can make a difference.

Other listed topics, like marketing, are obviously relevant. Cybersecurity and psychology/social media are apparent to professionals in this space.

...my 2-digibits

Thank you Peter for allowing me to join you on this ride. Hope I can free up more time to shuttle aboard.

@steemcurator01 and The Steemit Team, the movement thrives, just honour with the intensity of your ambiance.

Sort:  

Hardly anyone calls me Peter. I kind of like it :)

Take care of yourself buddy
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62