You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Annoying Thing On STEEMIT!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's silly sometimes people doing " upvote me, follow me" in a wrong situation and context. They don't bother to read. I have an experience the other day when I was writing something serious but there's this person who come out of nowhere commented " follow and upvote". I was then writing a long reply expressing my slight anger which result in a friend helping to " flag" that user.
I also think that people creating a generate reply in hope someone would upvote them but no, I don't upvote bot ( something I've learned overtime). I expect to interact with a real human being who would give me a good feedback, critics, or advice.

Sort:  

Exactly. Its ridiculous how often these things happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49