Why I Think Steemit Is the Future of Social Media

in #steemit6 years ago

Check out "Why I Think Steemit Is the Future of Social Media" By Altcoin Buzz

Sort:  

Steemit is really the future. I will not waste my time on Facebook, Twitter and other social media platforms. Im investing my time daily because I believe the folks on the other social media platforms will come running one day when the price is high

I think steem will have a great future because his strategy is good in the digital currency world @macbaren

I agree with you.

Shared to almost 7000 people on Twitter, hope this helps :)

This is great - I really do think this platform has the potential for mass adoption and would love to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52