How I Withdraw Money From Steemit to My Bank Account

in #steemit7 years ago

1.png

Hey guys i just thought i would share how i withdraw money from steemit to my bank account.

  1. Send Steem Dollars (Sbd) to Bittrex
  2. Convert Steem Dollars (Sbd) to Bitcoin
  3. Buy Litecoin
  4. Send Litecoin to Coinbase
  5. Convert Litecoin to Euro
  6. Send Euro to My Bank Account

I don't know if this is the best way, so if you guys know a better way please share in the comments

Sort:  

Would be good to show an example including spreads and fees and timings so we can measure what it costs and how long it takes.

Looks like a plan. I did meet a guy who said he would send me a solid silver cannon for STEEM but I have to power up for a bit

I bet, some chunk of the withdrawing amount went into fees, in every step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55