Steemit Tit for TAT....vote to get vote back

in #steemit7 years ago


Steemit is a chain base social network so every one should support each other to boost up the post. I say this chain "Tit for Tat". If some one vote me I'll vote him/her back. sooo get ready to boost your posts and generate more power.

Hope every one will participate specially new steemians. Either new one should be support to encourage. Specialty who have strong steem power should vote new one. Voting some one not reduce voter's power.  

()

Follow & Vote: @mabhedal

Sort:  

Upvoted. All the best. Just got started, but this seems like an interesting platform. Just getting to know how things work. Let's see how it goes :D

Good...now I am also going to upvote ur posts n comments.

Please fellow me for future posts and resteem the posts.

Upvoted!!!
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55