Sort:  

Sure Maarnio !

To get in the list, Send 3.680 STEEM to @upvoteshares with the memo "Payment 1 Share for @maarnio, I understand how this project works and agree with all terms and conditions (https://steemit.com/steemit/@upvoteshares/upvote-shares-or-terms-and-conditions)"

I'll make a reply here once the share has been assigned to you so you can let me know the minnow you like to sponsor. Thanks !

Thanks. Payment sent.

Thanks @maarnio 1 Share [Share 188] has successfully been assigned to you.

A complete report will be made once all Level 3 shares are out. Your voting % will be adjusted probably on monday. Feel free to let me know who you want me to assign the Minnow Share to and I will send the accounts a message you were the sponsor. The Minnow Share Upvotes will start around monday August 27th.

Thanks !

noted, thanks @maarnio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30